Requests

would anyone like to fund my future trip to sweden???? I'm not promising that I am going but the odds would increase if there was an incentive. Yes i know what more incentive do I need when I get to see my girl. but I thought i would just see if anyone had some spare cash lying around they would like to put towards my flight :P how much does a flight cost? i'm going to take a stab its around a 1000(i'm talking american money). not kronor!!! you impressed... you should be!!!!!
.
so what i know in swedish.. the list is short but all necessary words.
leget watsupppppp
vacker beautiful
semester vacation
asna donkey
taket ceiling
.
what a great range of words.
.
Dan

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0